2013 Event Calander


Prev
Select
Next
Date Event Reported
Saturday, January 1 New Year's Day Hangover Shoot
(Shoot Flyer)
RESULTS
Sunday, January 20 Jackrabbit Shoot RESULTS
Saturday, February 9 Chichen Shoot
Saturday, February 23 Chichen Shoot
Sunday, March 3 Jackrabbit Shoot RESULTS
Saturday, March 16 Bacon Shoot
Saturday, March 23
and Sunday, March 24
Ham Shoot
Saturday, March 30 Bacon Shoot
Sunday:
April 7, 14 and 21
"Targets only" shoots
Saturday, April 13 Steak Shoot
Saturday, April 20 2013 Flood
Saturday, April 27 Steak Shoot
Saturday:
May 4, 11 and 18
"Targets only" shoots
Sunday, May 19 BBQ Shoot
Saturday, May 25 BBQ Shoot
Sunday, May 26 "Targets only" shoots
Saturday:
June 15, 22 and 29
"Targets only" shoots
Sunday, June 23 Illini Indian ATA Shoot RESULTS
Saturday, June 1 Meat Shoot
Sunday, June 16 Meat Shoot
Thursday, July 4 30 Target Fireworks Shoot RESULTS
Saturday:
July 6, 13, 20 and 27
"Targets only" shoots
Sunday, July 7 Meat Shoot
Sunday, July 14 2013 Club Championship Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, July 28 Meat Shoot
Sunday:
August 4
"Targets only" shoot
Saturday, August 10 Breakfast Meat Shoot
Sunday, August 18 Annual Family Picnic PICTURES
Sunday, August 25 Breakfast Meat Shoot
Monday, September 2 50 Target Labor Day Jackpot Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, September 15 Fall Meat Shoot
Sunday, September 22 "Targets only" Registered Shoot
Saturday, September 28 Fall Meat Shoot
Sunday, October 6 OCTOBER Meat Shoot
Saturday, October 19 "Targets only" Registered Shoot
Saturday, October 26 OCTOBER Meat Shoot
Sunday, October 27 50 Target Halloween Shoot RESULTS
Saturday, November 2
and Sunday, November 3
Annual Turkey Shoot Weekend
(Shoot Flyer)
Saturday, November 16 "Targets only" Registered Shoot
Sunday, November 17 Jackrabbit Warmup Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, November 24 Jackrabbit Warmup Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, December 1 Jackrabbit Warmup Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, December 8 Jackrabbit Warmup Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, December 15 "Targets only" Registered Shoot
Sunday, December 15 Jackrabbit Warmup Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, December 22 Jackrabbit Warmup Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, December 29 Jackrabbit Warmup Shoot RESULTS