2017 Event Calander


Prev
Select
Next
Date Event Reported
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day Hangover Shoot
(2017 Hangover Shoot Flyer)
Sunday, January 15 Jackrabbit Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, February 12 Jackrabbit Shoot RESULTS
April 1 through April 30 50 Target Shoots
Saturday, April 8
and Sunday April 9
Ham Shoot
Sunday, April 16 Easter Sunday... CLUB CLOSED
Sunday, May 7 Meat Shoot
Sunday, May 14 Mother's Day Raffle
Sunday, May 28 Memorial Day 50 Target Shoot
Sunday, June 18 Father's Day Raffle
Saturday, June 24 Meat Shoot
Saturday, July 1
and Sunday, July 2
50 Target Fireworks Shoot
Saturday, July 29 Meat Shoot
Sunday, July 30 Annual Club Championship Shoot
Sunday, August 13 Meat Shoot
Sunday, August 20 Annual Club Family Picnic
Sunday, September 3 Labor Day 50 Target Shoot
Saturday, September 16 Meat Shoot
Sunday, October 8 Meat Shoot
Saturday, November 4
and Sunday November 5
2017 Annual Turkey Shoot
(2017 Turkey Shoot Flyer)