2020 Event Calander


Prev
Select
Next
Date Event Reported
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Hangover Shoot
(2020 Hangover Shoot Flyer)
RESULTS
Sunday, January 12 Jackrabbit Shoot RESULTS
Sunday, February 9 Jackrabbit Shoot RESULTS
Saturday, March 14 Big 50 ATA shoot CANCELLED
Saturday, March 21 Mini-Marathon ATA shoot CANCELLED
Saturday, March 28 Big 50 ATA shoot CANCELLED
Saturday, April 4
and Sunday, April 5
Annual Ham Shoot CANCELLED
Saturday, April 11 Big 50 ATA shoot CANCELLED
Saturday, April 18 Mini-Marathon ATA shoot CANCELLED
Saturday, April 25 Big 50 ATA shoot CANCELLED
Saturday, May 9 Big 50 ATA shoot CANCELLED
Saturday, May 16 Mini-Marathon ATA shoot CANCELLED
Wednesday, June 17 Club RE-OPENING