10/30/2012
(Received: 11/01/2012, Posted: 11/02/2012)


Prev
Select
Next
ISRA Legislative Alert

The Cook County Board is trying an ammunition tax and a firearm transfer tax.   This is a direct attack on your Second Amendment rights.   If you are a Cook County resident, you need to do the following:

1.       Go to the meeting listed below and tell the Cook County Board you oppose this tax.

2.       Call your Cook County Commissioner and tell them not to vote for this tax.

Now is the time to stand up!!

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

6:30 pm

6th Dist Courthouse

16501 Kedzie Ave

Markham, IL


 

Thursday, November 1, 2012

6:30 pm

4th Dist Courthouse

1500 Maybrook Drive

Maywood, IL
 

President Toni Preckwinkle 312-603-6400


Robert Steele 312-603-3019
r.steele@robertsteele.org


 

Larry Suffredin 312-603-6383
larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov


 

Earlean Collins 312-603-4566
earlean.collins@cookcountyil.gov


 

Timothy O. Schneider 312-603-6388

tim.schneider@cookcountyil.gov


 

Jerry Butler 312-603 6391
jerry.butler@cookcountyil.gov


 

Elizabeth Doody Gorman 312-603-4215

liz@lizgorman.com


 

Joan Patricia Murphy 312-603-4216

joan.murphy@cookcountyil.gov


 

Jeffrey R. Tobolski 312-603-6384


 

Bridget Gainer 312-603-4210
commissioner@bridgetgainer.com


 

John A. Fritchey 312-603-6380
commish@fritchey.com


 

William M. Beavers 312-603-2065


 

Gregg Goslin 312-603-4932
commissioner.goslin@cookcountyil.gov


 

Edwin Reyes 312-603-6386

edwin.reyes@cookcountyil.gov


 

Jesus G. Garcia 312-603-5443

Jesus.Garcia@cookcountyil.gov


 

Deborah Sims 312-603 6381
deborah.sims@cookcountyil.gov


 

Peter N. Silvestri 312-603-4393

cookcty9@aol.com


 

John P. Daley 312-603-4400

john.daley@cookcountyil.gov